Submission Guide

Prospective author are welcome to submit the full manuscript through the electronic submission system

Submit Here

For further information about the submission, please send mail to:

[email protected]

Indexed By

ICVMIP Committee


Conference Committee Chair

Shahram Latifi, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA


Organizing Committee

Dr. Bozena Mannova, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic


Program Committee Co-Chairs

Ralf Reulke, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany


Technical Program Committee

Ashish Tawari, University of California, San Diego, USA

Ayesha Choudhary, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

Cheng Wang, University of Houston, USA

Chia-Yen (Yen) Chen, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Connelly Barnes, University of Virginia, USA

Dong Zhang, University of Central Florida, USA

Fay Huang, National Ilan University, Taiwan

George Azzopardi, University of Malta, Malta

Giuseppe Serra, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Hon Cheng Wong, Macau University of Science and Technology, Macao

Junli Tao, The University of Auckland, NZ

Karan Singh, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

Mahdi Rezaei, Qazvin Islamic Azad University, Iran

MA, Weiyin, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Mohammad Sabokrou,Malek Ashtar university of technology, Iran

Nicolai Petkov, Groningen University, The Netherlands

Ryszard Stanislaw Kozera, The University of Western Australia, Australia

Sandino Morales, Computer Vision R&D at Terrabotix, Mexico

Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Thuy Tuong Nguyen, University of California, Davis, USA

Waqar Khan, WelTec, Wellington, New Zealand

Yanyan Xu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Zhang Yibo, University of Macau, Macao

Nicola Strisciuglio, University of Groningen, Netherland

Ahmad H. Nasri, Lebanese National Council for Scientific Research, Lebanon

Hui Chen, Shandong University, China